Logo Biosystems

About us

History and head office

Over 20 years ago, Urs Brunner laid the foundation for today’s business, Biosystems Switzerland, in Zullwil SO. Then a one-man operation, today the company has 25 employees. In the spring of 2014 we moved into our new premises in Muttenz. Now all departments are combined in one location and we benefit from our fully equipped demo laboratory.

Vision

Our aim is to satisfy the needs of our customers and to provide them with expert advice and care. To achieve this our employees offer professional and competent support. Our focus is on the customer as a person and a business partner. Quality, flexibility and excellent service are our foremost goals.

Strategy

We concentrate on our specialist area: Biosystems – your expert partner in pathology. We offer a complete range of equipment and consumables from a single source. Our portfolio includes highly compatible products and is aligned with our strategy of consistent customer focus.

Quality

Our ISO 9001 certified quality management system guarantees that our processes satisfy the required standards and are regularly reviewed.

Suppliers and business relationships

We conduct our business relationships with customers, suppliers and business partners with fairness, honesty and cooperation.

Employees

We offer our employees excellent working conditions and promote regular further training.

Commitment

We ensure that what we tell you is always accurate. We take a firm stand and are true to our word.

Documents

Name Typ  
SQS Certificate ISO 9001:2008 PDF Download
SQS Certificate ISO 9001:2015 EN PDF Download
IQNET Certificate ISO 9001:2008 PDF Download
Name Typ  
Verkaufsbedingungen_2018.pdf PDF Download
Nach oben

Logo Biosystems

À propos de nous

Histoire et siège social

Il y a plus de 20 ans, Urs Brunner posait la première pierre de l’entreprise Biosystems Switzerland à Zulwil (SO). A l’époque c’était encore une entreprise individuelle; aujourd’hui Biosystems compte 25 collaborateurs. Nous avons pris possession de nos nouveaux locaux à Muttenz au printemps 2014. Tous les services sont désormais réunis et nous profitons de notre laboratoire de démonstration entièrement équipé.

Vision

Nous visons à satisfaire les demandes de nos clients, ainsi qu’à les conseiller et à les encadrer de manière appropriée. Dans cette optique, nos collaborateurs offrent un soutien professionnel compétent. Chaque client est au cœur de nos priorités, en tant qu’humain et partenaire commercial. Qualité, flexibilité et un excellent service après-vente sont nos principaux objectifs.

Stratégie

Biosystems, votre partenaire compétent, se concentre sur sa spécialité: la pathologie. Nous proposons un programme complet d’appareils et de consommables, le tout sous la même emseigne. L’éventail de produits parfaitement complémentaires correspond à notre stratégie d’une orientation clientèle rigoureuse.

Qualité

Notre système de gestion de la qualité, certifié ISO 9001, garantit que nos processus satisfont les normes requises et font régulièrement l’objet de contrôles.

Fournisseurs et relations commerciales

Nous entretenons des relations commerciales avec nos clients, fournisseurs et partenaires commerciaux sur une base loyale et intègre.

Collaborateurs

Nous offrons à nos collaborateurs d’excellentes conditions de travail et encourageons les formations continues.

Engagement

Nous veillons à ce que nos déclarations soient toujours correctes. Nous prenons clairement position et respectons notre parole.

Documents

Name Typ  
SQS Certificat ISO 9001:2008 PDF Télécharger
SQS Certificate ISO 9001:2015 EN PDF Télécharger
IQNET Certificat ISO 9001:2008 PDF Télécharger
Name Typ  
Verkaufsbedingungen_2018.pdf PDF Télécharger
Nach oben